Set Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 27th May, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 30th May, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 31st May, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 1st June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 3rd June, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 6th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 7th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 8th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 10th June, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 13th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 14th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 15th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 17th June, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 20th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 21st June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 22nd June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 24th June, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 27th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 28th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 29th June, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
1 2