Set Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 23rd September, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 26th September, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 27th September, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 28th September, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 30th September, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 4th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 5th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 7th October, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 10th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 11th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 12th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 14th October, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 17th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 18th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 19th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Saturday Lunch - Saturday, 21st October, 2017 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Tuesday, 24th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Wednesday, 25th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Set Menu - Thursday, 26th October, 2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
1 2