Join us for our Sussex Tasting Tour on Tuesday 11th September – 4 courses, 3 wines, £55

Tasting Menu

Upcoming Events

  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 21st September, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 22nd September, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 28th September, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 29th September, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 5th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 6th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 12th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 13th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 19th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 20th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 26th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 27th October, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 2nd November, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 3rd November, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 9th November, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Saturday, 10th November, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tasting Menu - Friday, 16th November, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm